E-NEWS

News Front Page

2012Archive

ShelterBox to benefit from Telegraph phone-in day appeal

Friday 07 December 2012

ShelterBox to benefit from Telegraph phone-in day appeal

ShelterBox is celebrating after being chosen to benefit from the Telegraph Christmas Charity Appeal 2012

Oldest team to row across ocean for ShelterBox

Thursday 06 December 2012

Oldest team to row across ocean for ShelterBox

A Lyme Regis man has become the oldest person known to have rowed across an ocean

School pupils see artwork in print

Tuesday 04 December 2012

School pupils see artwork in print

Young ShelterBox launches new book 'The Day the Sea Changed'

Update on ShelterBox

Friday 16 November 2012

Update on ShelterBox

Syrian refugee families in crisis

Wednesday 14 November 2012

Syrian refugee families in crisis

Watch video of plight of Syrian refugees

Topshop supports ShelterBox

Tuesday 06 November 2012

Topshop supports ShelterBox

Fashion brand Topshop partners with ShelterBox this winter

Cyclist completes epic US journey

Friday 02 November 2012

Cyclist completes epic US journey

Richard Bloxhall has cycled from one corner of America to another in aid of ShelterBox

Artists raise money for ShelterBox

Friday 26 October 2012

Artists raise money for ShelterBox

Exhibitions are being held next month in aid of ShelterBox

Satellite engineer prepares for cycle across the Andes for ShelterBox

Monday 22 October 2012

Satellite engineer prepares for cycle across the Andes for ShelterBox

Keen cyclist Jon Oldroyd will brave high altitude and high temperatures on his journey across the Andes

Cookies bring in thousands of pounds for ShelterBox

Friday 19 October 2012

Cookies bring in thousands of pounds for ShelterBox

Royal Sun Alliance have raised more than £5,000 for ShelterBox through a week long cookie sale.