Syria Refugee Appeal

Three years on and families still need your help

E-NEWS

News Front Page

2011Archive

ShelterBox continues to distribute aid in Philippines

Thursday 29 December 2011

ShelterBox continues to distribute aid in Philippines

Response Team on the ground in flooded Mindanao

Rotary and ShelterBox working together in the Philippines

Thursday 22 December 2011

Rotary and ShelterBox working together in the Philippines

Typhoon Washi sweeps away thousands of homes

Philippine Air Force helps ShelterBox

Monday 19 December 2011

Philippine Air Force helps ShelterBox

Thousands made homeless by tropical storm in the Philippines

ShelterBox assessing need for emergency aid in Philippines

Sunday 18 December 2011

ShelterBox assessing need for emergency aid in Philippines

Devastating storms and flash floods hit the Philippines

ShelterBox End of Year Review

Friday 16 December 2011

ShelterBox End of Year Review

Highlights from 2011

ShelterBoxes reach flood victims in Colombia

Thursday 15 December 2011

ShelterBoxes reach flood victims in Colombia

Colombia’s disaster agency distribute prepositioned boxes

Evolution in the ShelterBox Solution

Tuesday 13 December 2011

Evolution in the ShelterBox Solution

Midi tents, thermal layers and solar lights

Beginnings and ends in a ShelterBox tent

Thursday 08 December 2011

Beginnings and ends in a ShelterBox tent

Colombian families at home in ShelterBox tents

Living and laughing thanks to ShelterBox

Tuesday 06 December 2011

Living and laughing thanks to ShelterBox

A diary of a backpacker in Indonesia

International Volunteer Day

Monday 05 December 2011

International Volunteer Day

ShelterBox thanks its volunteers around the world