News Front Page

2015Archive

Video: Keeping crucial medical care going in Nepal

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Video: Keeping crucial medical care going in Nepal

Providing tents for medical staff in rural areas

ShelterBox team carries out assessments in Tanzania

Thursday 25 June 2015

ShelterBox team carries out assessments in Tanzania

Thousands seek refuge from political violence in neighbouring Burundi

New equipment trialled in the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea

Monday 22 June 2015

New equipment trialled in the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea

Providing shelter fit for harsh climates

Video: ‘Partnerships are key in delivering aid’

Friday 19 June 2015

Video: ‘Partnerships are key in delivering aid’

Going further together in Nepal

Distributing shelter kits to flood-hit families in Chile

Thursday 18 June 2015

Distributing shelter kits to flood-hit families in Chile

Repairing homes in the Atacama Desert

SchoolBoxes provide a sense of normality for children in Nepal

Wednesday 17 June 2015

SchoolBoxes provide a sense of normality for children in Nepal

ShelterBox works with Rotary to support orphanages

‘Being in a building is nerve-racking’

Monday 08 June 2015

‘Being in a building is nerve-racking’

Experiences of living in an earthquake zone in Nepal

Video: Rebuilding homes in Malawi

Thursday 04 June 2015

Video: Rebuilding homes in Malawi

Using shelter kits to make homes habitable again

Safe spaces to play in Nepal

Monday 01 June 2015

Safe spaces to play in Nepal

Shelter from the trauma of Nepal’s devastating earthquakes

Royal Gurkha Rifles join forces with ShelterBox

Friday 22 May 2015

Royal Gurkha Rifles join forces with ShelterBox

Esteemed military unit helps to distribute our aid in Nepal