E-NEWS

News Front Page

2014Archive

Boxing Day Tsunami remembered

Friday 19 December 2014

Boxing Day Tsunami remembered

Sally’s story

Rotary and ShelterBox, a year of collaboration

Thursday 18 December 2014

Rotary and ShelterBox, a year of collaboration

Looking back on 2014

Assessing damage caused by Typhoon Hagupit

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Assessing damage caused by Typhoon Hagupit

Providing the right tools to help communities recover

2014 reflections: Nepal

Tuesday 16 December 2014

2014 reflections: Nepal

This is what ShelterBox does best

2014 reflections: The Syria conflict

Monday 15 December 2014

2014 reflections: The Syria conflict

Three years on and ShelterBox still work to help families in need

Boxing Day Tsunami remembered

Friday 12 December 2014

Boxing Day Tsunami remembered

How the Tsunami helped shape ShelterBox

Helping people rebuild homes in Mexico after Hurricane Odile

Tuesday 09 December 2014

Helping people rebuild homes in Mexico after Hurricane Odile

Working in collaboration to help communities return to normality

A summer of ShelterBox challenge events

Monday 08 December 2014

A summer of ShelterBox challenge events

Germany, UK and the Netherlands rise to the challenge!

Boxing Day Tsunami remembered

Friday 05 December 2014

Boxing Day Tsunami remembered

Reflections on our response, 10 years on

ShelterBox on standby as Typhoon Hagupit sets a course for the Philippines

Thursday 04 December 2014

ShelterBox on standby as Typhoon Hagupit sets a course for the Philippines

Hagupit likely to hit already devastated communities